The 2021 Popjustice Twenty Quid Music Prize: shortlist announced

Breaking radio silence to announce the twelve British and Irish pop singles shortlist for the 2021 Popjustice Twenty Quid Music Prize.

They are:

  • Black Hole by Griff
  • Got Me by Laura Mvula
  • Hot Hot by Bree Runway
  • I Don’t Mind by Georgia Twinn
  • I Don’t Really Care For You by CMAT
  • Levitating by Dua Lipa and DaBaby
  • Love Of Your Life by Raye
  • On A Mountain by Danny L Harle
  • Right Now by Sophie & The Giants
  • She’s My Religion by Pale Waves
  • Sweet Melody by Little Mix
  • What’s Your Pleasure? by Jessie Ware 

For more info, playlists, and to register as a Zoom judge on the September 9 prize night, click here.


Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Check out this metal cover of Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds’ ‘Stagger Lee’
Kelly Clarkson Officially Divorced from Brandon Blackstock
Every Time I Die Announce U.S. Tour
Ari Lennox – Pressure (Official Music Video)
Guns N’ Roses Officially Releases New Song “Hard Skool”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *