Album: Boosie Badazz ‘Mississippi’

Boosie Badazz takes it out of state on his new LP.

From his controversial public comments to his ongoing feud with Lil Nas X, Boosie Badazz gets back to the music on his new album, Mississippi.

At 19 tracks, the Baton Rouge rapper releases new music including “Scared Of You”, “Confessions Of A Thug”, “Liquor N Love”, “Self Made, “Demons”, “What You Gone Do” featuring OG Dre, and more.

Mississippi is the follow up to Boosie’s previous album, Goat Talk 3 and his independent short-film, My Struggle.

Hip Hop

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Kanye West Raps About Divorce, Pete Davidson on Game Collaboration ‘Eazy’
Rapper Alyst Drops New Single
R.I.P. Fred Parris, “In the Still of the Night” Songwriter Dead at 85
Chris Brown Releases New Song ‘Iffy’
Aldous Harding Announces New Album Warm Chris, Shares “Lawn”: Stream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *