Bleeding Through Give us a Sample of Their New Material

Thanks to social media updates, and just in time for the long holiday weekend, we’ve officially learned that Bleeding Through have shared some of the new material they’ve been working on.

Brandan Schieppati initially announced the band’s plan to make new music via Instagram, a much-coveted moment for longtime fans. The band have been on hiatus since their 2018 record Love Will Kill All. This year, they played Furnace Fest, but that wasn’t enough for those craving new material.

While we don’t have specifics about what and when they are releasing yet, we also know they will be touring in 2023 with God Forbid on a short reunion run.

01/06 Sayerville, NJ @ Starland Ballroom
01/07 Worcester, MA @ Worcester Palladium

Check out the new material here:

Follow Bleeding Through here.


Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Chlöe Releases New Single ‘Pray It Away’
Quando Rondo – Speeding (Official Music Video)
Kevin Ross releases new single “Look My Way”
Taylor Swift – Lavender Haze
Bob’s Burgers, Family Guy, and The Simpsons Renewed for 2 More Seasons at FOX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *