Tony Shhnow Announces New Album Love Streak, Shares “ILY/IH8U”: Stream

Consequence Artists to Watch alum Tony Shhnow is back with another new album called Love Streak. Due out on April 28th, the project shows a softer side of Shhnow, as expressed on his new track “ILY/IH8U.”

After garnering critical acclaim for the last three albums he released in 2022 — including some love from sentimental R&B singer Brent Faiyaz — Love Streak stands in creative opposition to the Kill Streak series of mixtapes he released last year. Instead of the usual icy tongue of a flow for which Shhnow has become known, he heavily emphasizes the “love” aspect of this release with amorous sweet nothings of bars and samples from silky Solange songs.

To boot, Love Streak features collaborations with his recurring producers CashCache and Grimm Doza, as well as coming to bat with Mavi’s slick flow, while curling up with cozy hooks from DRAM.


Related Video

“ILY/IH8U” is the perfect example of this, weaving in an affinity for ’90s baby-maker jams with introspective musings on how spectrums of love play out in relationships. Even though it comes in nearly halfway through the album itself, “ILY/IH8U” ends up being one of the most conceptually defining tracks on the record by showing Shhnow’s softer side.

Watch the “ILY/IH8U” video below, followed by the album artwork and tracklist.

Love Streak Artwork:

Tony Shhnow Love Streak new album artwork ILY/IH8U music video stream

Love Streak Tracklist:
01. If It Wasn’t for Me
02. Real Rare
03. Don’t B Afraid
04. Sometimes 2
05. Something to Remember (feat. Lil Crank)
06. Need
07. Time Takes II
08. Control Issues (feat. 3AG Pilot)
09. On the Street (feat. Mavi)
10. ILY / IH8U
11. Unordinary Drugs
12. Mixed Emotions
13. Touch the Sky
14. Friends Still (feat. Act)
15. Reminisce (feat. DRAM)
16. No Pressure


Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Alexis Marrero’s Highly Anticipated New Single “Wake Me Up” Now Available Worldwide
Samsung Unveils The Latest Addition To It’s Affordable A-Series Line The Galaxy A54 5G
🎵  Bebe Dame  🎧 Fuerza Regida x Grupo Frontera 🎶 (Lyric/Video)
A Soul-Stirring and Powerful Tribute in Remembrance of an Icon- John Arthur Foster Unveils New Single ‘For Eileen’
Taylor Swift Releases Four New Songs in Honor of “The Eras Tour”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *