Beltfed Weapon Drop “Eternal Fire” Featuring Special Guests

There’s a new track from Beltfed Weapon, titled “Eternal Fire,” and it features a host of impressive guests.

The thrash/speed metal band is fronted by Frank Hetzel, and he often collaborates with impressive names for this project. The forthcoming EP, Darkened Demise, features a hefty list just on this one track, including Tim Aymar (Control Denied), Jeff Loomis (Nevermore/Arch Enemy), Kragen Lum (Exodus/Heathen), Jason Viebrooks (Exhorder, Grip Inc.), and Bryan Newbury (Into Eternity).

Sadly, Aymer is not here to celebrate the success of this project, as he passed away on February 13 of this year. The band mourns his loss, and this song is a fantastic testament to the legacy he left behind.


Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Kodak Black – GUNSMOKE TOWN [Official Music Video]
Jeff Bradshaw introduces two new singles ahead of his fifth studio album + ThisIsRnB exclusive interview with Bradshaw and Eric Roberson
Khamari Performs ‘These Four Walls’ for ‘COLORS’
Daymond John Files For Restraining Order Against Former ‘Shark Tank’ Contestants
Happy Valley Exclusive Clip: Catherine is Shocked by Clare’s Revelation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *