Album: Kodak Black ‘Pistolz & Pearlz’

Kodak Black is back.

Kodak Black is strapped and loaded for his brand new album, Pistolz & Pearlz.

For his first release of the year, the Pompano Beach, Florida rapper drops 21 tracks including the previously release “No Love For A Thug“. The album is ushered in with the music video to its its 14th track, “Gunsmoke Town“.

Other tracks include “Dope Boy Magic”, “Murder Mystery”, “Beretta Love”, “Snippers & Robbers”, and “Down With You” among others such as collaborations from the likes of EST Gee, Lil Crix, WizDaWizard, Wam SpinThaBin, Syko Bob, VVSNCE, L.O.E. Shimmy, and GorditoFlo.

Pistolz & Pearlz is Kodak’s first project since last year’s Kutthroat Bill Vol. 1. Since then, he’s dropped “Maui Woop” and has collaborated with A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Gucci Mane, G Herbo, Doechii, and more. He can recently be found on the Fast X soundtrack cut “Angel Pt. 1” alongside NLE Choppa, BTS’s Jimin, JVKE, and Muni Long.

Hip Hop

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Rising Star, Joseph Jones
“Everything Means Nothing” by O’Shea 
Jeffery D Brower’s Captivating Melody Culminates Powerful Anthem “The Holy Ghost 2.0”
Dnycest.100. Is A Upcoming Rapper, A Music Producer, And Music Label Owner.
“Looking for a Change” by Alex Lopez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *