Margo Price Announces In-Person Concert, Shares New “Hey Child” Video: Watch

Margo Price has announced a headlining concert with a live audience. The socially-distanced show is set for May 28 at the Caverns Above Ground Amphitheater in Pelham, Tennessee. Find the COVID-19 protocols for the show at the venue’s website.

Price participated in the Tibet House US Benefit Concert at Carnegie Hall in February 2020, but hasn’t headlined a show since November 2019. She had been scheduled to tour in support of That’s How Rumors Get Started last spring before the pandemic shut down the concert industry.

Along with her Pelham concert, Margo Price is touring with Chris Stapleton as part of his All-American Road Show. She’s also set to perform at the Moon Crush festival in Florida. Find Price’s schedule below and get tickets here. (Pitchfork earns a commission from purchases made through affiliate links on our site.)

In addition to the show announcement, Margo Price has shared the music video for “Hey Child.” The clip is directed by Kimberly Stuckwisch. Find it below (via People).

Read “Margo Price on the Bob Dylan Classic She Wishes She Wrote” on the Pitch.

Margo Price:

04-21 Toledo, OH – Hunting Center %
04-22 Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center %
04-27 Miramar Beach, FL – Moon Crush 2021
05-28 Pelham, TN – The Caverns Above Ground Amphitheater
06-10 Nampa, ID – Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater %
06-11 Ridgefield, WA – Sunlight Supply Amphitheater %
06-12 Quincy, WA – Gorge Amphitheatre %
06-17 Bakersfield, CA – Mechanics Bank Arena %
06-18 Wheatland, CA – Toyota Amphitheatre %
06-19 Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre %

% with Chris Stapleton’s All-American Road Show


Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

An Unwavering Artist with a Powerful Impact – It’s Loyalty Delivers Unique Hip Hop Record ‘Don’t Look Back’
Jeffery D Brower’s Captivating Melody Culminates Powerful Anthem “The Holy Ghost 2.0”
Trying to help kids know there not alone in the world
“Looking for a Change” by Alex Lopez
Rising Star, Joseph Jones

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *