No More Parties

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

No More Parties · Coi Leray

No More Parties

℗ 2021 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2021-01-22

Producer: Maaly Raw
Producer: Okaykhan
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Eddie Rosa
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: Coi Leray
A & R: Saint Harraway
Composer Lyricist: Coi Leray Collins
Composer, Composer Lyricist: Tae hyung Koo
Composer, Composer Lyricist: Jamaal Talib Henry

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Popular Music Videos

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

‘Strange World’ To Lose $147M: Why Theatrical Was Best Decision For Doomed Toon –Not Disney+– As Bob Iger Takes Over CEO From Bob Chapek
Elektragaaz Releases Next Installment  of  “The Synaesthetic Picture Show”
Fantasia Joins Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. As Honorary Member
Christine McVie Through the Years: Photo Gallery
Arcangel – JS4E (Video Oficial) | SR. SANTOS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *