Aloe Blacc Announces ‘All Love Everything’ Deluxe Edition, Shares Duet Version of ‘I Do’

Aloe Blacc has announced a deluxe edition of last year’s All Love Everything album. Set to arrive on March 12 via BMG, the expanded reissue includes three new tracks, with one being a duet version of the album’s lead single “I Do,” featuring country star LeAnn Rimes.

The two shared the stage on season four of Fox’s The Masked Singer, so it was a no-brainer for Blacc to recruit Rimes for the song. She shared similar sentiments about reuniting again with the R&B everyman, as the two previously blended voices for her holiday album in 2015.

“‘I Do’ is such a beautiful song and couldn’t come at a better time,” Rimes said in a press release. “I always love creating with my friend and I’m happy we got to do it yet again.”

Recently, Blacc rendered a solo performance of  “I Do” on ABC’s The Bachelor.

All Love Everything ranked inside the top 10 on Rated R&B’s 30 Best R&B Albums of 2020 list. The LP was recognized as “a heartfelt collection of songs addressing familial togetherness, self-assertion, unabashed love, and wisdom.” Essential tracks included the folksy opener “Family” and “Harvard,” a Forest Gump bench tale. 

Listen to Aloe Blacc’s duet version of “I Do” featuring LeAnn Rimes below. 

All Love is Everything Deluxe Track Listing

  1. Family
  2. All Love Everything
  3. My Way
  4. Wherever You Go
  5. Nothing Left But You
  6. Glory Days
  7. I Do
  8. Corner
  9. Hold On Tight
  10. Harvard
  11. I Do (Aloe Blacc & LeAnn Rimes)
  12. Other Side
  13. Missing Piece

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Bill Maher Says Democrats Should Take a Lesson from Johnny Depp’s Lawyer
Lizzo and Live Nation Pledge $1 Million to Planned Parenthood
Flamin’ Hot Cheetos Led Megan Thee Stallion to Sign with Jay-Z’s Roc Nation
Jeff Rosenstock and Defy Wrestling Release Punk Rock Pay-Per-View for Seattle Venue Fundraiser
Amber Heard Thinks Jury Swayed by Johnny Depp’s Celebrity Status

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.