Doja Cat Reveals ‘Planet Her’ Tracklist

Doja Cat is ready to take you to Planet Her.

In anticipation of her upcoming album, the singer has revealed the cover art and tracklist. The 14-track set includes appearances from The Weeknd, Young Thug, and JID. She reunites with Ariana Grande on “I Don’t Do Drugs,” while her SZA-assisted hit “Kiss Me More” closes out the project.

“It’s people that I respect and I’m extremely excited about having on the album and it’s a full-circle moment for me, basically,” Doja told V Magazine of the guest list.

On Friday, she is set to drop a new song, “Need to Know,” which will be followed by her official second single with The Weeknd, “You Right.”

Planet Her, the follow-up to 2019’s Hot Pink, lands June 25.

Planet Her Tracklist

1. “Woman”
2. “Naked”
3. “Pay Day” feat. Young Thug
4. “Get Into It (Yuh)”
5. “Need to Know”
6. “I Don’t Do Drugs” feat. Ariana Grande
7. “Love to Dream”
8. “You Right” Doja Cat & The Weeknd
9. “Been Like This”
10. “Options” feat. JID
11. “Ain’t Shit”
12. “Imagine”
13. “Alone”
14. “Kiss Me More” feat. SZA

Hip Hop

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Car Seat Headrest Cover Kate Bush, David Bowie, Nine Inch Nails on New EP: Listen
Otis Kane Shares ‘Can’t Stay Away’ Video
Ashanti to Receive Star on Hollywood Walk of Fame
Polo G ‘Hall Of Fame’ Debuts At No. 1 On Billboard
AltPress Weekly: Bob Dylan, Meet Me @ The Altar, Trixie Mattel and more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *