Nicki Minaj “Super Freaky Girl”

She’s super freaky.

Nicki Minaj lets her inner freak out with her brand new single, “Super Freaky Girl”.

Powered by a sample of Rick James classic “Super Freak” by Dr. Luke and Malibu Babie, Nicki unleashes her raunchy raps detailing sexual attributes and nasty fantasies.

“Super Freaky Girl” follows Nicki’s previous single, “We Go Up” featuring Fivio Foreign. She is set to receive the Vanguard Award and perform at MTV’s VMAs August 28.

Hip Hop

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Ex-Metallica Bassist Says Dave Mustaine Left Metallica ‘In the Dust’ on No Life Til’ Leather Demo
Gorillaz announce ‘The Getaway’ US headline tour
Video: Baby Keem, Kendrick Lamar “The Hillbillies”
Watch billy woods and ShrapKnel’s New “Babylon by Bus” Video
Lacuna Coil Drop New Single “Never Dawn”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *